The Blacklist

Blacklist is a list of authors from social networks and web-domains which Awario will avoid whereas collecting mentions. You can reach the Blacklist either in the alert settings:

1. Click on the Settings button near the Alert name:

2. Then move to Blacklist Resources:

Or you can also blacklist directly from the timeline of the Alert - click on the Blacklist icon inside of a mention's card:

After you added a social account or a website to the Blacklist, all the mentions from this resource will be immediately removed from the timeline and Awario will ignore them further.
You can remove accounts from the Blacklist in the alert settings at any time.

Note that the accounts which are connected to the project will be automatically added to the Blacklist of all alerts inside of this project.