Deleting your account
Your account will be deleted automatically once your 14-Day Trial Plan expires.
Don't worry, we won't charge you a penny, as your Trial Plan is completely free. Just stop using your account if you don't need it anymore.
If you are on a Paid Plan, simply cancel your subscription. We won't charge you for anything else. Your account will be kept for another 30 days in case you change your mind and then will be deleted automatically.