Marking mentions as done

While working with your alerts, you will probably react to mentions, i.e. reply to them, retweet, like etc. To sort out those you’ve already taken care of, we've implemented the Done button.

You can find it in the right bottom corner of a mention:

When you mark a mention as done, it disappears from the feed.

But don't get intimidated. Mentions marked as done are all stored in the Done folder. You can always continue working on them there:

Using the Done folder for mentions you’ve already worked with is a good way to keep your feed uncluttered.